Poster Award

The prizes for the best posters among the 43 contributions at NVMTS 2017 were awarded to JaeJaehyuk Park (P2-01), Moritz von Witzleben (P2-18) and Irem Boybat Kara (P1-04) for their presentation of exceptional scientific results.

Poster Prize Park NVMTS 2017

from left to right: Rong Zhao, JaeJaehyuk Park (1st prize) and Ilya Karpov
display larger picture

Poster Prize von Witzleben NVMTS 2017 Poster Prize Kara NVMTS 2017

Moritz von Witzleben (2nd prize)

 display larger picture

Irem Boybat Kara (3rd prize)

 display larger picture